May 20, 2024

Public Works/Facilities

Public Works/Facilities

N 551 Tribal Center Rd, Skokomish, WA 98584

Hours: Monday to Friday, 7 am. to 4 pm.

Phone: (360) 877-6748    Fax: (360) 877-6749

 

Staff

Position Staff Member Telephone/Extension E-Mail
Public Works Supervisor Guy Miller (360) 877-6748 x.2602 gmiller@skokomish.org
Public Works Water Tech Cody Andrews (360) 877-6748 x.2609 candrews@skokomish.org
Transportation Planner Marty Allen 360-426-4232 x.2019 marty@skokomish.org
Maintenance Janitorial Lead Frank Cousins (360) 877-6748 x.2608 fcousins@skokomish.org
Maintenance Janitorial Chase Burfiend (360) 877-6748 cburfiend@skokomish.org
Maintenance Janitorial Maxamus Miller (360) 877-6748 maxamus@skokomish.org
Public Works Technician/Operator Dakota Andrews 360-877-6748 x.2603 dandrews@skokomish.org