October 3, 2022

Community Development

Community Development

Skokomish Tribal Center

80 North Tribal Center Rd, Skokomish, WA 98584

Meeting Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 am. to 5 pm.

Phone: (360) 426-4232    Direct Line: (360) 877-2018

Fax: (360) 877-5943

 

Mission Statement

The Community Development Office (CDO) seeks, develops, creates, maximizes and leverages resources on behalf of the Skokomish Tribe and the tribal community. CDO is responsible for Planning, Transportation, Construction Management, and Code Enforcement. To review, write and submit grants on behalf of the Skokomish Tribe.

 

Staff

Position Staff Member Telephone/Extension E-Mail
Community Development Office Director Jackie Smith 360-426-4232 x.2004 jsmith@skokomish.org
Community Development Planner-Grant Writer Michael Pegarsch 360-426-4232 x.2046 mpegarsch@skokomish.org
Project Manager Dave Nichols 360-426-4232 x.2052 dnichols@skokomish.org
Construction Manager Brent Kellogg 360-426-4232 x.2060 bkellogg@skokomish.org
Transportation Planner Marty Allen 360-426-4232 x.2019 marty@skokomish.org
Code Enforcement Official Augusta Blacketer 360-426-4232 x.2065 gblacketer@skokomish.org
Code Enforcement Official Assistant Annette Smith 360-426-4232 x.2059 annettes@skokomish.org
Code Enforcement Official Assistant Louis Auld 360-426-4232 x.2034 lauld@skokomish.org