May 23, 2024

Community Development

Community Development

Skokomish Tribal Center

80 North Tribal Center Rd, Skokomish, WA 98584

Meeting Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 am. to 5 pm.

Phone: (360) 426-4232    Direct Line: (360) 877-2018

Fax: (360) 877-5943

 

Mission Statement

Community Development Office (CDO): Our mission is to help the Skokomish Tribal members thrive by securing and directing resources toward building a better community for the next generation.

Staff

Position Staff Member Telephone/Extension E-Mail
Community Development Office Director Jackie Smith 360-426-4232 x.2004 jsmith@skokomish.org
Community Development Planner-Grant Writer Michael Pegarsch 360-426-4232 x.2046 mpegarsch@skokomish.org
Grant Writer Kyle Grant 360-426-4232 x.2052 kgrant@skokomish.org
Construction Manager Brent Kellogg 360-426-4232 x.2060 bkellogg@skokomish.org
Code Enforcement Official Augusta Wilbur 360-426-4232 x.2065 gblacketer@skokomish.org
Code Enforcement Official Assistant Annette Smith 360-426-4232 x.2059 annettes@skokomish.org
Code Enforcement Official Assistant Rachel Smith 360-426-4232 x.2034 rsmith@skokomish.org